Friday, December 24, 2010

PEACE the album CD2


Peace the album cd2
01. Ako ay Hiphop - Koponang Kulapo ('707 Proof)
02. Araw ng beterano - Mike Swift feat. Quest.
03. Magkaisa - Masta -g.
04. Magkakapatid - Dudeley Jab
06. Letter to the President - J-myx feat. Bryan of PPC
(love me or hate me mixtape)
07. Bad Mind - Cyrus Belches
08. May pagbabago pa ba - TooLate
09. Kahit na - Don Enrico
10. Never Give Up - Microphone Fiendz
11. Halo Halo - 8th messenger (The Resistance Pamilia Dimagiba)
12. Sumabay sa hangin - Prime Suspect feat. Dello
13. Kapit Sa Patalim - Verzikhulo
14. Bandera ng Pinas - Bobby'yo (BOBBY'YO!mixtape)
15. Dito Satin - Rasty-m16 - feat Rhyme and Mr Spokesman of D.O.W.
16. Tayo'y Magkaisa - Shady
17. Cola - Higher
18. Talagang Pinoy - Jason Haft
Bonus Track: TRONO - Bonzai One ft. Bry


this is dedicated to the God ofcourse, to C&C Family, to my team PHS
(Yo Acha/BJ/Sasha/Rixbagsix/Lala/Teardrop/Jasmin), to my Contributors (Ritche adrian, Bosyo, Archie,Hamir Adler, Jmitch, Bong Shortty, Kapitan yuri, Jhake Llasus, jay Boller, Julius Elarno, Simpleng makata, J-Zoom and Cha),
to Pinoy Hiphop Superstar fans, Rapista fans, and to all the Pinoy hiphop fans. Dedicated to all pinoy hiphop artist underground or mainstream. & ofcourse to sir Kiko!!! Sir Francis M! We miss you.
i would like to thank Zas Tan Ysrael(D REal Zas) & Jecht Villanueva for giving me the idea to compile an album like this, J-zoom for giving me his poems, and for sir Madshock Santos (RAPISTA) for making the wonderful cover of this album and for always guiding me. supporting me and giving me advice. to Major Rice who always invited me to events kahit na di ko pa sya napapabigyan.
and to all the hardworking and talented artist behind this album: Rapnophobia Clan, Koponang Kulapo, Angelo Pimpnoy,sir Pikaso(Turf), D-coy(WIKA), Jazze(Turf), E of K247, eAzY & MikeyMikeYhomen(Pinoy with attitude),Slipy-i, Rixbagsik, Miiszsasha, Microphone Fiendz (Longevity Records), Strazy,PAWWIE,JPHEE & HYDRO, JC Revelus (Midwest Records), Dreh & Aziatik (Exakto Entertaiment), Maria Herrera, Baticanozz, mc cali1 brownchil b'rent & Curse1, Cola, Teekaz (8th District), sir Mike Swift(Konektado), Dudeley Jab (Laguna clan music), Masta -g, 8th messenger (Pamilia Dimagiba), Chicoy (Turf), J-myx & Bryan of PPC,joker of rollers only philippines, Cyrus, TooLate & tzoy, Don Enrico, Prime Suspect(Dongalo Wreckords) & Dello (Skwaterhauz), Verzikhulo, Rasty-m16, Rhyme and Mr Spokesman of D.O.W., Bobby'yo, Jason Haft, Shady, Bonzai One & Bry(Dongalo Wreckords)

and to those who promise to support the album like: , Asha, Target(DC Clan), Jonan Aguilar, Angel Boga(Laguna Clan music)and Cavite Most Dangerous.

this album proves that we can achieve peace, unity and make positive songs, share good vibes and make high quality pinoy hiphop music.

THANK YOU for participating and making this album possible. thank you for sharing your songs for FREE just for the love of hiphop and for one goal... PEACE!!!

No comments:

Post a Comment