Thursday, July 10, 2014

Jay-R, Elmo Magalona and Q-York - Qrush On You (Official Lyric Video) Philpop 2014

SONGWRITER: Knowa Lazarus and Flava Matikz of Q-York
INTERPRETERS: Jay-R, Elmo Magalona and Q-York

PHILPOP 2014 Top 12 finalists have been revealed!

Get the album first and exclusive on

01 Qrush On You
Written by Q-York
Interpreted by Jay-R,Elmo Magalona,Q-YORK

02 Torpe
Written by Daryl Ong
Interpreted by Kris Lawrence

03 Babalikan Mo Rin Ako
Written by Soc Villanueva
Interpreted by NIKKI GIL

04 Awit Mo'y Nandito Pa
Written by Toto Sorioso
Interpreted by James Bucong,Aldrich Talonding

05 The Only One
Written by Popsie Saturno-San Pedro
Interpreted by Thor Dulay

06 Hangout Lang
Written by Allan Feliciano and Isaac Joseph P. Garcia
Interpreted by Duncan Ramos,Young JV

07 No Girlfriend Since Break
Written by Davey Langit
Interpreted by Luigi D'Avola

08 Song On A Broken String
Written by Jude Gitamondoc and Therese Marie Villarante
Interpreted by Nicole Laurel Asensio

09 Kung Akin Ang Langit
Written by Chi Datu-Bocobo and Isaac Garcia
Interpreted by Clara Benin,Mcoy Fundales

10 Dear Heart
Written by Mike Villegas
Interpreted by Kiana Valenciano

11 Salbabida
Written by Jungee Marcelo
Interpreted by Kyla

12 Langit Umaawit
Written by Toto Sorioso
Interpreted by Tom Rodriguez

The Philpop 2014 album will be available in all leading music stores nationwide SOON!!

No comments:

Post a Comment